now must post like siao...
8 july 2008
now having IS with "GAY" teacher.....so sian so bo liao.....later meeting shawn they all for dinner...near np....haha...weeks since we last have a gathering ...tml then update what happen....later of the day wakakakaka......
7 july 2008
today E learning still need come school for DRF so stupid.......but at home also no internet...can come use mah...lol....today got cca...going with jas(liuyun) only....yi teng gave up ler...yesterday got pt(physical training)...really hard wor....then got do lift.....now shoulder damn pain but yesterday was super fun even when it is tiring... get to know alot of people overall i rate a 9/10 the 1 point is the physical training to tiring ler.....haha but still manageable....reach home at about 12.10 took last 179 to go home...proven me and jas went to magnum....

6 july 2008
went to give tuition to yuling(ying's sis).....haha then play with her lor what else...ying show me her online shooping clothes she like de....ask me help her choose which one nicer.....then she show me what she bought weeks ago.....went into ying's room with her.....don't think dirty la people....we very innocent de......to help her choose clothes for her next week school...cause she no clothes wear ler.....when home at 6 plus then buy dinner for kor and ma....but kor say the food nice i eat also not nice de he cheat me....so sad.....
5 july 2008
nothing much to talk about..wen for tuition then go home to sleep....then wake up in the evening to do my FCP which is due on friday... after that went to my sister house to submit my work.... then blow air con in the living room.....wakakakakaka...... then watch guess3 the twins so scary telepathy......then went home quite late....got air con is cause my mama then so sad.....then like that got 4 people then on air con...only emily(my niece) there with my sis and bro in law also on....i know la she our princess mah....must love her lot lot.....she is the closest to me de not to my kor and jie hahaha except with her mama(my da jie) there she will want her if not she want me lor...wakakakakakaka.....evil laugh.....
4 july 2008
today tot got cca then don't have....sian then nv do FCP....hahaha....have to stay back to do then super no mood....cancel my tuition just for that stupid right.... so lame lor......do nothing much also then don't understand what the relive talking about... but i still manage to submit my work then have to do a project..i group with jiamin and ivory..... the three noob together....hahaha...
3 july 2008
gave yana her present then she open it happily.....hahaha with the something extra in the bottom lol.....she scream her lung off outside the library like no one business....so ma lu.....hahaha....proven she got the present...

2 july 2008
today got FCP then later have to go out to buy yana present....but before that went to IMM with a lot of people to buy packaging....for thur GDF...then we found out alot of shocking truth and we share R21 or M18 secret with jereme kok and qal.....to R(A) to be state here..........@#%$^#%$%$&^*(^%@$@#$%^%$%@##%^^%^&^*^@@$@#%$&^&*(^%$#@#$%^&*(*&^%$#$^&*(*&^%$#$%^&*(&^%$#@!@#$%^&*%$#@#$%&*()(*&^(censership to protect our private life)....this is what we talk about.....hahahaha.....