Me and Idiot went out last last last few week(after lesson) to take picture for my PP1 we took lots of nice picture. We ate kopitiam and i eat curry chicken and he ate something expensive but the ingredient is inexpensive food...saddening for him but not me...wakakaka...went to library to take picture...here are some of it
This is one of the nice picture i use...be grateful shawn that you look nice..
F**King him hard...see how happy he is...haha..

Sat like top model haha...